(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2024 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 17-05-2024

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2024 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2024/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 27, 2024 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 8, 2024 (Monday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 27th May 2024 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

		Application		Allotted
Rank	Applicant Name	No.	Program	Specialization
1	Pratik Pal	M24ECN12715	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
2	Shivani	M24ECN12941	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
3	Amrita Srivastava	M24ECN10768	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
4	Varada Akhil Kumar	M24ECN13882	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
5	Muhammad Farizi P	M24ECN11433	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

6	Sibani Sasmala	M24ECN188	ECE - Non Gate	CPS
7	Pradeep Panigrahi	M24ECN11423	ECE - Non Gate	ML
8	Sadaf Parveen	M24ECN13705	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
9	Shreemann J H	M24ECN161	ECE - Non Gate	CPS
10	Ankit	M24ECN10424	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI
11	Anuj Nagar	M24ECN11241	ECE - Non Gate	ML
13	Prakrati Nema	M24ECN10443	ECE - Non Gate	ML
15	Randhi Yuva Siva Sai Preethi	M24ECN12971	ECE - Non Gate	CPS
27	Vishwanaathan B L	M24ECN124	ECE - Non Gate	ML
28	Pranav Sagar	M24ECN12857	ECE - Non Gate	CPS
29	Vishnu Ragala	M24ECN12132	ECE - Non Gate	VLSI

M.Tech. Admission 2023 Page **2** of **2**